Mississippi directory of Holidays and Villas.
Vacation Rentals, Hotels, Bed and Breakfast Inns, Cottages, Cabins, Lodges.

Last minute flights! Travel insurance.
Get Quotes!
Get holiday car rental  quotes.
Click for quotes.

Looking for the best in Mississippi?

Mississippi Advanced Search

World Index : The_Americas_and_Caribbean/ Northern_America/ USA/ Mississippi

Click here for popular Mississippi Hotels.
Adams County
Natchez (county seat)
Alcorn County
Includes:- Corinth, Farmington, Glen, Kossuth, Rienzi.
Amite County
Includes:- Centreville, Crosby, Gloster, Liberty.
Attala County
Includes:- Ethel, Kosciusko, McCool, Sallis.
Benton County
Includes:- Ashland, Hickory Flat, Snow Lake Shores.
Bolivar County
Includes:- Alligator, Benoit, Beulah, Boyle, Cleveland, Duncan, Gunnison, Merigold, Mound Bayou, Pace, Renova, Rosedale, Shaw, Shelby, Winstonville.
Calhoun County
Includes:- Big Creek, Bruce, Calhoun City, Derma, Pittsboro, Slate Springs, Vardaman.
Carroll County
Includes:- Carrollton, North Carrollton, Vaiden.
Chickasaw County
Includes:- Houston, New Houlka, Okolona, Woodland.
Choctaw County
Includes:- Ackerman, French Camp, Mathiston, Weir.
Claiborne County
Port Gibson (county seat)
Clarke County
Includes:- Enterprise, Pachuta, Quitman, Shubuta, Stonewall.
Clay County
West Point (county seat)
Coahoma County
Includes:- Clarksdale, Coahoma, Friars Point, Jonestown, Lula, Lyon.
Copiah County
Includes:- Beauregard, Crystal Springs, Georgetown, Hazlehurst, Wesson.
Covington County
Includes:- Collins, Mount Olive, Seminary.
DeSoto County
De Soto County includes:- Hernando, Horn Lake, Lynchburg, Memphis, Olive Branch, Southaven.
Forrest County
Includes:- Hattiesburg, Petal.
Franklin County
Includes:- Bude, Meadville, Roxie.
George County
Lucedale (county seat)
Greene County
Includes:- Leakesville, McLain, State Line.
Grenada County
Grenada (county seat)
Hancock County
Includes:- Bay St. Louis, Diamondhead, Kiln, Pearlington, Shoreline Park, Waveland.
Harrison County
Includes:- Biloxi, D'Iberville, Gulfport, Long Beach, Lyman, Pass Christian, Saucier, Wool Market.
Hinds County
Includes:- Bolton, Byram, Clinton, Edwards, Jackson, Learned, Raymond, Terry, Utica.
Holmes County
Includes:- Cruger, Durant, Goodman, Lexington, Pickens, Tchula, West.
Humphreys County
Includes:- Belzoni, Isola, Louise, Silver City.
Issaquena County
Mayersville (county seat)
Itawamba County
Includes:- Fulton, Mantachie, Tremont.
Jackson County
Includes:- Big Point, Escatawpa, Gautier, Gulf Hills, Gulf Park Estates, Helena, Hickory Hills, Hurley, Latimer, Moss Point, Ocean Springs, Pascagoula, St. Martin, Vancleave, Wade.
Jasper County
Includes:- Bay Springs, Heidelberg, Louin, Montrose, Paulding.
Jefferson County
Fayette (county seat)
Jefferson Davis County
Includes:- Bassfield, Prentiss.
Jones County
Includes:- Ellisville, Laurel, Sandersville, Soso.
Kemper County
Includes:- Bogue Chitto, De Kalb, Scooba.
Lafayette County
Includes:- Abbeville, Oxford, Taylor.
Lamar County
Includes:- Lumberton, Purvis, Sumrall, West Hattiesburg.
Lauderdale County
Includes:- Collinsville, Marion, Meridian, Meridian Station, Nellieburg.
Lawrence County
Includes:- Monticello, New Hebron, Silver Creek.
Leake County
Includes:- Carthage, Lena, Redwater, Standing Pine, Walnut Grove.
Lee County
Includes:- Baldwyn, Guntown, Nettleton, Plantersville, Saltillo, Shannon, Sherman, Tupelo, Verona.
Leflore County
Includes:- Greenwood, Itta Bena, Morgan City, Schlater, Sidon.
Lincoln County
Brookhaven (county seat)
Lowndes County
Includes:- Artesia, Caledonia, Columbus, Columbus AFB, Crawford, New Hope.
Madison County
Includes:- Canton, Flora, Madison, Ridgeland.
Marion County
Columbia (county seat)
Marshall County
Includes:- Byhalia, Holly Springs, Potts Camp.
Monroe County
Includes:- Aberdeen, Amory, Athens, Becker, Bigbee, Cotton Gin Port, Gattman, Greenwood Springs, Hatley, Hamilton, Lackey, Prairie, Quincy, Smithville, Splunge, Wren.
Montgomery County
Includes:- Clarksville, Duck Hill, Kilmichael, Winona.
Neshoba County
Includes:- Pearl River, Philadelphia, Tucker, Union.
Newton County
Includes:- Chunky, Conehatta, Decatur, Hickory, Lake, Newton.
Noxubee County
Includes:- Brooksville, Macon, Shuqualak.
Oktibbeha County
Includes:- Maben, Starkville, Sturgis.
Panola County
Includes:- Batesville, Como, Courtland, Crenshaw, Crowder, Pope, Sardis.
Pearl River County
Includes:- Picayune, Poplarville.
Perry County
Includes:- Beaumont, New Augusta, Richton.
Pike County
Includes:- Magnolia, McComb, Osyka, Summit.
Pontotoc County
Includes:- Algoma, Ecru, Pontotoc, Sherman, Thaxton, Toccopola.
Prentiss County
Includes:- Booneville, Jumpertown, Marietta.
Quitman County
Includes:- Falcon, Lambert, Marks, Sledge.
Rankin County
Includes:- Brandon, Florence, Flowood, Pearl, Pelahatchie, Puckett, Richland.
Scott County
Includes:- Forest, Morton, Sebastopol.
Sharkey County
Includes:- Anguilla, Cary, Rolling Fork.
Simpson County
Includes:- Braxton, D'Lo, Magee, Mendenhall.
Smith County
Includes:- Mize, Polkville, Raleigh, Sylvarena, Taylorsville.
Stone County
Wiggins (county seat)
Sunflower County
Includes:- Doddsville, Drew, Indianola, Inverness, Moorhead, Ruleville, Sunflower.
Tallahatchie County
Includes:- Charleston, Glendora, Sumner, Tutwiler, Webb.
Tate County
Includes:- Coldwater, Senatobia.
Tippah County
Includes:- Blue Mountain, Dumas, Falkner, Ripley, Walnut.
Tishomingo County
Includes:- Belmont, Burnsville, Golden, Iuka, Paden, Tishomingo.
Tunica County
Includes:- North Tunica, Tunica.
Union County
Includes:- Blue Springs, Myrtle, New Albany.
Walthall County
Tylertown (county seat)
Warren County
Vicksburg (county seat)
Washington County
Includes:- Arcola, Greenville, Hollandale, Leland, Metcalfe.
Wayne County
Waynesboro (county seat)
Webster County
Includes:- Eupora, Mantee, Walthall.
Wilkinson County
Woodville (county seat)
Winston County
Includes:- Louisville, Noxapater.
Yalobusha County
Includes:- Coffeeville, Oakland, Tillatoba, Water Valley.
Yazoo County
Includes:- Bentonia, Eden, Satartia, Vaughan, Yazoo City.

Add your favourite holiday, villa or travel resource in the relevant section.

  Web holiday-villas.cogb.com
Get holiday car rental  quotes.
Click for quotes.
Looking for the best in Mississippi?

Mississippi Advanced Search

World Index   Add a Site   Change a Site   Link Your Site   Join the Email List   Search Mississippi   Your Feedback

Holiday-villas.cogb.com World.

Portugal Silver Coast Property
Portugal Oeste Region. Lisbon Golf Coast

Pages Updated On: 20-Sep-2008 - 18:26:48
Site design copyright Holiday-villas.cogb.com
Advertise on World Holidays and Villas.